10PM : WAY Past Cool

Based in the UK, Way Past Cool is all about rock & roll in its purest form.

Join IXNAY RAY and jam out to everything from R&B, Punk, Rockabilly, 60’s Garage, Surf-Rock, Exotica and hard-nosed modern trash!!

We’re talking strange, unusual sounds, rarities, new discoveries and savage sounds all wrapped up in a b-movie package.

Every night you we two episodes back to back! That’s Two hours of awesome.

RAY does not spend a lot of time talking but when he does it’s fun to listen to his rather strong accent.

This show mutated it’s way over to BangWave courtesy of Radio Mutation.

10:00 PM CST • Minneapolis
09:00 PM PST • Seattle
11:00 PM EST • New York
04:00 AM GMT • London
06:00 AM SAS • Johannesburg
03:00 PM AED • Sydney
05:00 PM NZD • Auckland