05AM : The Morning SLAP

BangWave Radio is an important part of this complete breakfast.

hctsYou get the Joe and we’ll supply the Joy.

To start your day we’re spinning up parodies, novelty items, positive-vibe dance music and a sense of humor.

We’ll get you up and moving and have a good laugh. Nobody wants to deal with serious crap at this hour.

We can’t think of anything else to write because we haven’t had our coffee. We’ll get back to you.

How do you take your coffee again?

05:00 AM CST • Minneapolis
03:00 AM PST • Seattle
06:00 AM EST • New York
11:00 AM GMT • London
11:00 AM SAS • Johannesburg
08:00 PM AED • Sydney
10:00 PM NZD • Auckland