08AM : SAFE 4 Work

During daytime hours we keep it rated “PG”. Don’t worry. You’re SAFE!

We’ll try to act professional for a few hours. No adults-only content, nor any weird soundbites that tend to frighten the normies. And as always, no commercials!

As this is a SAFE FOR WORK mix, you can blast this for your coworkers! no excuses! You will feel great about your executive decision to force your cowokers to share in your enjoyment of Alternative, Pop, Indie Rock, EDM and all the zillions of sub-genres we play.

Expect to hear a wide variety from bands old and new. Listen if you like like TV on The Radio, We Are Scientists, De La Soul, Hozier, Editors, The Smiths, Jade Bird, Atomic Alice, Panic! At The Disco, Tegan & Sara, Santigold, Sharon Joans, Silversun Pickups, The Shamen, The Black Angels, Royksopp, David Bowie, The Police, Broken Bells, New Order, Tame Impala, Arcade Fire, The Pretenders, Beck, Bjork, Janelle Monae, Soft Cell, Tom Petty, Muse, No Doubt, Franz Ferdinand, Tune-Yards, Ting-Tings, Chromeo, Logic.

SPECIAL BREAKS
10 AM, 2 PM & 4 PM : Random Music Documentary
12:00 PM : TIme Warp Song of the Day
05:00 PM : NPR Tiny Desk Concert

Send in those requests, shout outs and dedications too! Operators are standing by.

08:00 AM CST • Minneapolis
06:00 AM PST • Seattle
09:00 AM EST • New York
02:00 PM GMT • London
04:00 PM SAS • Johannesburg
01:00 AM AED • Sydney
03:00 AM NZD • Auckland