08 PM : The FAR OUT zone

There’s a STARMAN waiting in the sky. He’d like to come and meet us but….

Things are getting a little salty now but that’s how you like it! It’s just like the daytime program but not as many restrictions. The evening show is worth checking out, but you knew that.

Rock, Pop, Alternative, EDM, Goth Rock, Indie Rock, Industrial, Punk, Ska, New Wave. Maybe even a little Techno just for the hell of it.

And of course it wouldn’t be FAR OUT without groovy classic SPACE ROCK. So we added some.

Get the picture? Meet us at Make-out Point in 15 minutes.

08:00 PM CST • Minneapolis
06:00 PM PST • Seattle
09:00 PM EST • New York
02:00 AM GMT • London
04:00 AM SAS • Johannesburg
01:00 PM AED • Sydney
03:00 PM NZD • Auckland