08PM : Electric Café

Your brain is engaged but your body wants to dance. You know what to do.

220px-EC-E-front.jpg Welcome back to the Electric Cafe. Feel the pulse.

We’re spinning top EDM cuts spanning genres. Some favorites include Detroit Techno, 90s Rave, Tech-House, Industrial, SynthPop, FuturePop, DarkWave, ElectroFunk, EBM, Experimental Electronica, Minimal, Lounge Beats,  Low-Fi, Progressive House and more.

Classics and current. Pop and Underground. Light and Dark. Mind and Body.

Bluetooth your shit and take us with you! This program is in HD and sounds great in a car with a nice sound system. You’re welcome.

ONTK

08:00 PM CST • Minneapolis
06:00 PM PST • Seattle
09:00 PM EST • New York
02:00 AM GMT • London
04:00 AM SAS • Johannesburg
01:00 PM AED • Sydney
03:00 PM NZD • Auckland