08:PM CDT • Minneapolis

06:00 PM PDT • Seattle
08:00 PM CDT • Minneapolis
09:00 PM EDT • New York
01:00 AM GMT • Reykjavik
02:00 AM BST • London
03:00 AM SAS • Johannesburg
12:00 PM AED • Sydney
02:00 PM NZD • Auckland
Comments are closed.