12:00 PM CDT • Minneapolis

11:00 AM PDT • Seattle
12:00 PM CDT • Minneapolis
01:00 PM EDT • New York
05:00 PM GMT • Reykjavik
06:00 PM BST • London
07:00 PM SAS • Johannesburg
04:00 AM AED • Sydney
06:00 AM NZD • Auckland
Comments are closed.